Here We Go ‘Star Trek: Discovery’ Season Four – November 4, 2020 at 09:23AM:

After Star Trek: Discovery secured an early renewal last month, co-showrunner Michelle Paradise took to Twitter to announce that production has officially begun on the upcoming fourth season of the hit sci-fi series. Star Trek: Discovery is currently airing its third season with episode 3.04 titled “Forget Me Not,” scheduled to premiere tomorrow on CBS All Access.

Star Trek: Discovery Season 4 Officially Begins Production

Continue reading

‘Why Women Kill’ Adds Lana Parrilla And More

Deadline – October 29, 2020 at 10:09AM:

CBS All Access is rounding out the cast for Season 2 of its original anthology series Why Women Kill. Lana Parrilla (The Tax Collector), B.K. Cannon (Sin City Saints) Jordane Christie (The Haunting of Hill House), Matthew Daddario (Shadowhunters) and Veronica Falcón (Queen of the South) join previously announced Allison Tolman and Nick Frost.

Continue reading

‘The Harper House’: Rhea Seehorn, Jason Lee & Tatiana Maslany Lead Voice Cast For CBS All Access Animated Series

Deadline – October 15, 2020 at 10:08AM:


CBS All Access has set the voice cast for The Harper House, its upcoming adult animated comedy series from China, IL creator Brad Neely, Katie Krentz (Star Trek: Lower Decks), CBS Television Studios and 219 Productions. Rhea Seehorn (Better Call Saul), Jason Lee (My Name Is Earl), Tatiana Maslany (Orphan Black) and newcomer Ryan Flynn.

Continue reading

‘The Stand’ First Trailer And Key Art Released For CBS All Access Limited-Event Series

Deadline – October 9, 2020 at 10:35AM:


The first look at the trailer and key art for the CBS All Access limited-event series The Stand was unveiled today at the virtual New York Comic Con. A panel devoted to the series brought together cast members Whoopi Goldberg, James Marsden, Greg Kinnear, Odessa Young, Jovan Adepo, Amber Heard, and Owen Teague.

Continue reading “‘The Stand’ First Trailer And Key Art Released For CBS All Access Limited-Event Series”